Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

BECOME A REPRESENTATIVE

KALUNG is constantly looking for new representatives. We only have one mission – to spread joy and some of life’s best little pleasures! Are you a people person? Are enthusiasm and independence some of your strong qualities? Are you motivated and confident? Then you’re just the one we’re looking for!

Join the Kalung team!

COMPENSATION

remuneration

You will earn a basic commission, and gain access to a generous bonus program. You can choose to work full-time for us, or simply use Kalung for some supplemental income.

HAPPINESS FOR SALE

horaire_flexible

Join a team you can really be proud of! This 100% Canadian initiative gives back to the community on many different levels.  Be the instigator of fun, energy-filled events where you have the opportunity to share your passion and bring joy to people. It’s your time to shine!

TIME REQUIREMENT

vendeur_bonheur

Be your own boss and manage your time however you see fit. The work required to be a representative takes 5-10 hours per week – but can it really be called work?

The Kalung jewelry case

mallette1

A mobile jewelry case; a living catalogue! The Kalung jewelry transporter is filled with samples for sale or for order (according to your level of success!!). A convenient approach to making sales on the go with no commitment. A big weekend coming up? Thinking of seeing your circle of friends, stopping by the daycare or spending time with family?

Reserve your jewelry case today and you’ll be sure to make an impression!

AVAILABLE POSITIONS

KALUNG REPRESENTATIVES

The position of Kalung representative is the most common in our company – but it’s one of the most important!  A Kalung representative ensures the development of our customer base and her own network. She’s in charge of presenting our products in an attractive manner, while complying with the company’s mission and vision.  Our representatives have various weekly reports to complete in order to maintain their inventories. This position gives you the opportunity to evolve in a strong, confident company. A flexible schedule is a great advantage – you can work full-time, part-time or on a seasonal basis.

OCCASIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Become a Kalung representative on a temporary basis. Use your current network of friends and acquaintances to take as many bookings as possible in a limited timeframe. Share the Kalung concept with your friends, your neighbours, your colleagues and your family, while getting paid. You will receive the full support of our team. Get to work and fill your calendar!

COMMERCIAL / CORPORATIVE / B2B

We’re looking for an experienced sales representative who’s ready to tackle the challenge of developing the commercial market. Whether it’s at the gym, at the beauty salon or the spa… introduce KALUNG to as many business owners as possible. Visit a network of Montreal organizations to present our business packages.

INTERNS

What a great way for a fashion student to explore the many different mechanics of a unique concept: importation, merchandising, distribution, marketing strategies, networking, event planning, etc. A lot of work, yes – but also many satisfying challenges to conquer!

EXPERIENCE A ONE-OF-A-KIND HOME PARTY

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Devenir représentante

KALUNG est constamment à la recherche de nouvelles représentantes. Une seule mission: répandre la joie et le plaisir! Vous êtes dynamique, vous avez de l’entregent, vous êtes autonome, vous êtes remplie de motivation et possédez une grande confiance; vous avez ce qu’il faut!

Entrez dans les rangs de Kalung!

RÉMUNÉRATION

remuneration

Nous offrons une commission de base et un généreux système de bonification. Vous pouvez aussi faire un carrière à temps ou simplement, un excellent revenu d’appoint.

VENDEUR DE BONHEUR

horaire_flexible

Faites partie d’une équipe dont vous serez fière! Une initiative entièrement québécoise qui redonne à la communauté, à plusieurs niveaux. Soyez l’instigatrice d’événements où votre énergie sera contagieuse, où vous partagerez votre sourire et votre passion. C’est votre show, votre moment pour briller.

NOMBRE D’HEURES

vendeur_bonheur

Soyez votre propre patron et gérez votre horaire comme vous le désirez. Le travail de représentante nécessite entre 5 et 10 heures par semaine, mais est-ce vraiment du travail?

La mallette Kalung

mallette1

 

Un coffre à bijoux mobile, un catalogue vivant!  La mallette Kalung est remplie d’échantillons à vendre ou à commander (selon votre succès!!). Une occasion incomparable de faire de l’argent rapidement et sans engagement! Un gros weekend en vue? Vous pensez voir différents cercles d’amis, vous passez par la garderie des petits ou allez en visite dans la famille?

Réservez votre mallette et épatez la galerie!

LES EMPLOIS DISPONIBLES

Représentante KALUNG

Le poste de représentante Kalung est le plus commun dans l’entreprise, et surtout l’un des plus importants! La représentante assurera le développement d’une nouvelle clientèle afin de bâtir son propre réseau. Elle sera responsable de la présentation des produits, tout en respectant la vision et la mission de l’entreprise. La représentante aura à compléter différents rapports hebdomadaires afin de maintenir son inventaire à jour. Ce poste offre également l’opportunité d’évoluer dans une compagnie en pleine confiance. Horaire flexible, saisonnier, temps partiel ou temps plein.

Représentante ponctuelle

Devenez représentante pour une période de temps limitée. Utilisez votre réseau immédiat pour prendre le plus de réservations possibles dans un temps donné. C’est le temps d’en faire profiter vos amies, collègues, voisines, famille tout en étant rémunérée. Vous serez bien soutenu par notre équipe. Mettez-vous au travail pour remplir votre agenda!

Commercial/entreprise/B2B

Nous cherchons une représentante d’expérience prête à relever ce défi: celui de développer le marché commercial. Au gym, salon de coiffure ou chez l’esthéticienne… faites connaître KALUNG auprès des propriétaires d’entreprises. Aussi, faites la tournée des firmes montréalaises pour leur présenter nos forfaits corpos.

Stagiaire

Quelle beau défi pour une étudiante en mode que d’explorer les rouages d’un concept unique , import. mise en marché, distribution, stratégie marketing, réseautage, événementiel etc… du travail et des défis à revendre!

UN PARTY À DOMICILE COMME JAMAIS AUPARAVANT