Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

KALUNG AT HOME

YOU PROVIDE THE FUN FOR YOUR GUESTS – KALUNG PROVIDES YOU WITH:

Free jewelry

bijoux_gratuits

Kalung likes to thank its hostesses by giving them 10% cash back on jewelry sales, in addition to giving the hostess an exclusive, original gift that reflects the season! A KALUNG event usually generates average sales of $500. Seize the opportunity and fill your jewelry box!

A HASSLE-FREE EVENT

evenements_sans_souci

Our representatives have one mission: to give you a one-of-a-kind, all-included event.  In addition, our jewelry comes with precious fashion advice. We’ll even take care of all customer service tasks!

PAY IT FORWARD? 

donnerauprochain

You have a generous nature? KALUNG too! Whether it’s for a fundraising event or a charity you care about, we will donate a cheque to the amount of 10% of your event’s sales. Another benefit – every purchase you make contributes to the well-being of Sjaki-Tari-Us schoolchildren.

WHAT HAPPENS AT A KALUNG EVENT

Once the date has been booked, a representative will contact you to discuss your event details. That’s the most serious part of the process… which will soon make way for an unforgettable evening of fun, shopping and laughter!

A TURNKEY EVENT!

activites_cle_en_mains

Our representative will show up at the event location on time (not too early, and not too late either!).  No special preparation is necessary – just provide the location and we’ll do the rest. Take care of your guests, we provide the party!

INSTANT JEWELRY

bijoux_instant

We don’t simply expose our collection – we give you a true fashion show in front of an excited audience! And the best part of the event? You leave the party with your jewelry!  No order management necessary, no waiting time… you like a piece, you buy it and take it home the same day.

Discover our mythical “Maybe” bag, KALUNG’s most famous concept… and get ready to live an experience that you and your guests will remember for a long time!

A FEW TIPS FOR A SUCCESSFUL EVENT

Keep it simple!

The kitchen table or even a small coffee table will do the job. Plan enough seats for every guest, sufficient ambient lighting, and beverages and/or snacks for your guests.  The ideal number of guests for a KALUNG event is between 7 and 10 (or more!), but don’t take any chances: it’s better to invite more people than not enough. The more, the merrier!

Need some ideas? The sky is the limit! 

HAPPY HOUR / MIMOSAS AND JEWELRY / WINE & CHEESE / BEACH PARTY / BACHELORETTE PARTY / BABY SHOWER / KIOSKS…

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which payment methods are accepted?

We accept cash, Visa and MasterCard.

Which regions do you cover?

Our representatives cover the greater Montreal area and other major cities, such as Quebec City, Ottawa, Sherbrooke, St-Hyacinthe, etc… Feel free to ask, our network is in constantly expanding.

How much does a KALUNG event cost?

Since when do you need to pay to have fun? The event is free – your only purchase will be the jewelry.

Si je ne veux pas faire d'événement, comment puis-je acheter vos bijoux?

Bon. LA question! Nous faisons à l’occasion des soirées portes ouvertes un peu partout dans le réseau. Ce sera pour vous l’occasion d’être initiée à KALUNG. Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre  et sur notre page Facebook afin de recevoir les invitations!

EXPERIENCE A ONE-OF-A-KIND HOME PARTY

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

KALUNG CHEZ VOUS

VOUS OFFREZ LE PLAISIR À VOS INVITÉES, ET KALUNG OFFRE…

des bijoux gratuits! 

bijoux_gratuits

Kalung tient à remercier ses hôtesses en leur offrant une remise de 10% des ventes en bijoux, en plus de remettre un cadeau exclusif et original à la saveur de la saison! Les ventes d’un événement KALUNG totalisent en moyenne 500$.  Faites le calcul et remplissez votre coffre à bijoux!

un événement sans souci

evenements_sans_souci

Nos représentantes ont pour seule mission de vous faire vivre un événement clé en main hors de l’ordinaire. De plus, nos bijoux viennent avec des conseils mode personnalisés. Nous nous chargeons aussi du service à la clientèle!

de donner au prochain?

donnerauprochain

Vous êtes de nature généreuse? KALUNG aussi! Pour une levée de fonds ou une oeuvre charitable, nous remettrons un chèque représentant 10% des ventes… et c’est sans compter que chacun de vos achats contribue au bien-être des enfants de l’école Sjaki-Tari-Us.

DÉROULEMENT D’UN ÉVÉNEMENT KALUNG

Une fois la date choisie, une représentante entrera en contact avec vous afin de discuter les derniers détails reliés à l’événement. C’est la portion la plus sérieuse du processus! S’enchaînera ensuite une folle routine de plaisir, cris et magasinage!

ACTIVITÉ CLÉ EN MAIN!

activites_cle_en_mains

La représentante arrivera à l’endroit convenu à l’heure choisie (pas avant, surtout pas après!). Aucune préparation n’est nécessaire si ce n’est que de fournir un endroit pour nous recevoir. Occupez-vous de vos invitées, on se charge du reste!

BIJOUX INSTANTANNÉS!

bijoux_instant

Nous n’exposons pas la collection, mais la faisons défiler sous les yeux d’un public excité! Et le plus beau dans tout ça? Vous repartez avec vos bijoux! Aucune gestion de commandes, pas de temps d’attente, … ce que vous aimez, vous l’achetez et repartez avec.

Découvrez le mytique Sac du “Peut-être”, concept qui fait la renommée de KALUNG, et soyez prête à vivre un moment dont vous et vos invitées, vous souviendrez longtemps.

PETITS TRUCS POUR UN ÉVÉNEMENT RÉUSSI

Tout devrait être rendu aussi simple que possible

La table de cuisine ou simplement une petite table à café est amplement suffisant. Prévoyez des chaises, un bon éclairage et des breuvages et/ou petites collations pour vos invitées. Le nombre idéal d’invitées requis est entre 7 à 10 (aucun maximum!), mais ne prenez pas de chance: invitez-en plus que pas assez. Plus on est, plus on rit!

Maintenant des idées? Tout est possible!

5 à 7 / APÉRO / MIMOSA ET BIJOUX / VINS ET FROMAGE / SOUS LE PARASOL / BACHELORETTE / SHOWER / KIOSQUE

Questions en rafale

Quels sont les modes de paiements?

Les modes de paiements acceptés sont: comptant, Visa et Mastercard

Quelles villes désservez-vous?

Nous couvrons la grande région de Montréal et certains centres urbains tels que Québec, Ottawa, Sherbrooke, St-Hyacinthe etc… Demandez toujours, notre réseau est constamment en expansion.

Combien coûte l'expérience Kalung?

Mais depuis quand il faut payer pour se faire du fun?! À part vos bijoux, rien du tout.

Si je ne veux pas faire d'événement, comment puis-je acheter vos bijoux?

Bon. LA question! Nous faisons à l’occasion des soirées portes ouvertes un peu partout dans le réseau. Ce sera pour vous l’occasion d’être initiée à KALUNG. Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre  et sur notre page Facebook afin de recevoir les invitations!

UN PARTY À DOMICILE COMME JAMAIS AUPARAVANT